Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Native American Programs Contact Us

WSU Native American Programs

PO Box 641046
Pullman, WA 99164-1046
phone: 509-335-8618
fax:  509-335-0103


Vice Provost for Native American Relations and Programs
& Tribal Liaison to the President
Director of the Center for Native American Research & Collaboration

Zoe Higheagle Strong
Nez Perce
French Ad 232
509-335-2925
zoe.strong@wsu.edu


Director of Native American Student Services

Joelle Edwards, MEd
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Cleveland 23D
509-335-8677
joelle.edwards@wsu.edu

 


Assistant Director of Tribal Relations & Recruitment
President of Ku-Ah-Mah Alumni Association

Sharon Mail Kanichy
Makah
French Ad 232B
509-335-6718

                                                smkanichy@wsu.edu


Co-Director
Center for Native American Research & Collaboration

Ken Lokensgard
Cleveland 23A
French Ad 232A
509-335-1055
kenneth.lokensgard@wsu.edu


Fiscal and Administrative Manager

Kevin Henderson
French Ad 232
509-335-8618
kevin.henderson@wsu.edu

 

Native American Retention Specialist

Tommy Williams
Nez Perce
Cleveland 25
509-335-5909
tommy.williams@wsu.edu

Native American Outreach Coordinator

Vincent Gonzalez
Puyallup Tribe
Cleveland Hall 23C
509-335-5849
vincent.gonzalez@wsu.edu